Truth for Today: A Daily Touch of God's Grace – University Exchange
Truth for Today: A Daily Touch of God's Grace

Truth for Today: A Daily Touch of God's Grace

  • $6.99

Only 7 left!

Truth for Today: A Daily Touch of God's Grace by John MacArthur

In the tradition of Max Lucado's Grace for the Moment and Charles Swindoll's Wisdom for the Way comes a new book of inspirational thoughts by John MacArthur. Long respected as one of today's most knowledgeable Bible teachers, John MacArthur has never had a book that offers his insights in such an easily accessible manner. Be prepared to be encouraged, challenged, energized, and changed as MacArthur offers seasoned wisdom on different passages of Scripture. Perfect for daily readings, this unique gift book is destined to be a treasured classic for years to come.

ISBN: 9781404103917


    We Also Recommend