BackBack

Truth for Today: A Daily Touch of God's Grace

$6.99

Truth for Today: A Daily Touch of God's Grace by John MacArthur

In the tradition of Max Lucado's Grace for the Moment and Charles Swindoll's Wisdom for the Way comes a new book of inspirational thoughts by John MacArthur. Long respected as one of today's most knowledgeable Bible teachers, John MacArthur has never had a book that offers his insights in such an easily accessible manner. Be prepared to be encouraged, challenged, energized, and changed as MacArthur offers seasoned wisdom on different passages of Scripture. Perfect for daily readings, this unique gift book is destined to be a treasured classic for years to come.

ISBN: 9781404103917

Hurry, there are only 8 item(s) left!
Description

Truth for Today: A Daily Touch of God's Grace by John MacArthur

In the tradition of Max Lucado's Grace for the Moment and Charles Swindoll's Wisdom for the Way comes a new book of inspirational thoughts by John MacArthur. Long respected as one of today's most knowledgeable Bible teachers, John MacArthur has never had a book that offers his insights in such an easily accessible manner. Be prepared to be encouraged, challenged, energized, and changed as MacArthur offers seasoned wisdom on different passages of Scripture. Perfect for daily readings, this unique gift book is destined to be a treasured classic for years to come.

ISBN: 9781404103917

Shipping & Local Pickup
We are proud to offer Priority Flat Rate shipping across the US! Prices vary with the amount of products and weight of products.

We also ship internationally to Canada! Increased shipping prices apply.

Local pickup is also available upon check out, perfect for getting a gift for your student or just making sure you don't have to deal with in person check out!